top of page

Fibroid Tumors-Healing



 

Fibroid Tumors were introduced to me December 2017. Not being sure or familiar with natural herbs benefits and the power of self healing, I had surgery that seemed to later cause more issues. I sometimes face obstacles from having surgery, myomectomy, but little did I know that all the previous pain, blood transfusions, not wanting to be on earth anymore, would all be apart of my present story.

.

.

Natural Herbs used for fibroid tumors have drastically reduced my pain, heavy bleeding, and cramping symptoms. No, things aren’t peachy cream but healing from fibroid tumors takes time and patience.

Uterine health is important for all ages, natural herbs benefits should be taught early, and self care should not be shamed. This is my truth, my story to tell, and my mission to educate on uterine health.

.

.

Some Things To Do While Healing:

Lifestyle Change-Say No To Diets

Meditation

Hiking

Relaxing Mentally

Speak Positive To Oneself

Laugh Daily






20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page